mallrelop.blogg.se

Evga precision x oc not letting me overvoltage
Evga precision x oc not letting me overvoltage




evga precision x oc not letting me overvoltage

Halle-F#CKING-lujah! I find that the culprit of my misery to be a program I only use for custom fan curve and OSD. Next day, I boot the computer and find the Devil's Gamut staring (or rather assaulting) at me with the raw power that is 98% RGB (the last 2% will kill you)! I close Precision X and find the light show absent from view. I thought the problem was solved and played Ashes contently for a few hours until I was hurried to bed. Following up, I installed the old driver and no issues were to be found. Precision X gave me an error message upon boot "No graphics card detected, closing program" and I thought that's fine. I then ran DDU, in safe mode, thinking that it may have been Geforce Experience and that a remnant may have stayed behind from the uninstall. No progress, the issue came back a few minutes later with the same LSD trip-inducing band. I started by uninstalling the Nvidia drivers and reinstalling them.

evga precision x oc not letting me overvoltage

I spent about an hour troubleshooting and attempting to find the culprit hardware and software. I updated Precision X OC (yes, I've been neglectful) and suddenly I'm greeted by an artifact of marginal proportions (I tried to make a pun) after starting Rocket League.






Evga precision x oc not letting me overvoltage